Ensign National Championship Regatta 2023

Hosted by Fleet 70 Pentwater, Michigan

August 13-17, 2023

We are excited to host the 2023 Ensign Nationals. Ideally situated on both Pentwater Lake and the exquisite Lake Michigan, the PYC provides an outstanding venue for racing.  Our brand new clubhouse will ensure your time after the race is equally enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you in August, 2023!

You can find us here!

Join Our Growing List of Participants!

3 Sea III Robert Conkey

11 Swoose Russ Carr

29 eh? Eric Seaborg 

160 Elan Jon Simpson

301 Firebird Mike Macina

313 M&M Mike LaHaye

363 Magic Robin Durrschmidt

424 Moxie Colin Irish 

425 Foxy Lady Thomas LaBelle

508 Chasin Chickens Robert Williams 

578 Dancing Bear Tom Groll

644 Hold On Doug Nelson

788 Shamrock Mike Bass

937 Corsair Michael Twohey

1072 Keeko Doug Tosa

1085 Lorelei Bud Brown

1160 Spitfire Tim O'Connor

1161 List and Sail Quintus Renshaw

1226 Questar Jonathan Gorbold

1233 Dragonfly Dan Cubbins

1340 Legacy David Bluhm

1452 Joan!!! Paul Slotsema

1537 Il Vento Peter Zangara

1565 Instinct Jonas Carpenter

1576 Lickety Split Jim Knapp

1603 Orange Crush Tim Blackburn

1643 Irish Ayes Neil Lynch

1645 kick'n back Conroy&McKearnan

1692 Second Wind Mark Birkmeier

1774 Eagle Michael Lindvall